Director of Technology

  • Michael Schwab

Technology Integration Specialist

  • Greg Matyola

Educational Technology Specialists

  • Memorial Jr School - Emily Galow

    Bee Meadow School - Linda Peterson

    Mountview Road School - Michele Pratola

    Salem Drive School - Eddie Cashen

2019 - 2022 Technology Plan

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.