Faculty & Staff

  • Principal                Darrin Stark darrin.stark@htboe.org
    Secretaries Marianne D'Amelio
    Cheryl Minerowicz
    marianne.damelio@htboe.org
    cheryl.minerowicz@htboe.org
    Nurse Wendy Busby wendy.busby@htboe.org
    Secretary to Nurse Josephine Ferdinandi josephine.ferdinandi@htboe.org
    Director of Special Services Greg Margolis greg.margolis@htboe.org
    Special Services Secretaries Win Ehrich
    Elizabeth Miniero
    win.ehrich@htboe.org
    elizabeth.miniero@htboe.org
    Guidance Counselor Kristen Dakak kristen.dakak@htboe.org
    Psychologist Maryellen Adams maryellen.adams@htboe.org
    LDTC Megan Wechsler megan.wechsler@htboe.org
    Social Workers Michelle Rizzo
    Jean Rothrock
    michelle.rizzo@htboe.org
    jean.rothrock@htboe.org
    Educational Technology Specialist Linda Peterson linda.peterson@htboe.org
    Kindergarten Beth Colasuonno
    Colleen DeLuca
    Lara Rouillard
    Kristin Wagner
    beth.colasuonno@htboe.org
    colleen.deluca@htboe.org
    lara.rouillard@htboe.org
    kristin.wagner@htboe.org
    Grade 1 Vicki Cobane
    Patti Lowy
    Lori Prout
    vicki.cobane@htboe.org
    patti.lowy@htboe.org
    lori.prout@htboe.org
    Grade 2 Gail Goldberg
    Liz Guiheen
    Samantha Sheets
    gail.goldberg@htboe.org
    liz.guiheen@htboe.org
    samantha.sheets@htboe.org
    Grade 3 Briana Romaniello
    Lidia Esposito
    Anne Soliman
    briana.romaniello@htboe.org
    lidia.esposito@htboe.org
    anne.soliman@htboe.org 
    Grade 4 Stephanie Gruskin
    Jennifer Lavalette
    Michaela Maloney
    stephanie.gruskin@htboe.org
    jennifer.lavalette@htboe.org
    michaela.maloney@htboe.org 
    Grade 5 Laura Cafaro
    Jessica Sainato
    Crista Vogt
    laura.cafaro@htboe.org
    jessica.sainato@htboe.org
    crista.vogt@htboe.org
    Special Education Denise Bianchi
    Michelle Cordasco
    Sue DeCaro
    Lisa Healy
    Donna Schneider
    denise.bianchi@htboe.org
    michelle.cordasco@htboe.org
    susan.decaro@htboe.org
    lisa.healy@htboe.org
    donna.schneider@htboe.org 
    Resource Center Laura Diamante
    Antionette Liberato
    Sandra Lillo
    Alyssa Muller
    Julia Urso
    laura.diamante@htboe.org
    antionette.liberato@htboe.org
    sandra.lillo@htboe.org
    alyssa.muller@htboe.org
    julia.urso@htboe.org 
    Speech/Language Specialists Cara Beyer
    Christine Kerins
    Rosemarie Papera
    cara.beyer@htboe.org
    christine.kerins@htboe.org
    rosemarie.papera@htboe.org
    Basic Skills Colleen DeLuca
    Liz Guiheen
    Crista Vogt
    colleen.deluca@htboe.org
    liz.guiheen@htboe.org
    crista.vogt@htboe.org 
    Coordinated Services Crista Vogt crista.vogt@htboe.org
    ESL Barbra Shufeld barbra.shufeld@htboe.org
    Art Sharon McLaughlin sharon.mclaughlin@htboe.org
    Computer Applications Linda Peterson
    Crystal Thompson
    linda.peterson@htboe.org
    crystal.thompson@htboe.org
    Instrumental Music/Strings Tracy Currie
    Mark Juliano
    Jessica White
    tracy.currie@htboe.org
    mark.juliano@htboe.org
    jessica.white@htboe.org 
    Media Crystal Thompson crystal.thompson@htboe.org
    Music Mark Juliano mark.juliano@htboe.org
    Physical Education Kenneth McPeek kenneth.mcpeek@htboe.org
    World Language Kimberly Gibbs kimberly.gibbs@htboe.org
    Behaviorists Abby Rogers, Ed Skeffington  
    Instructional Aides Doreen Anderson, Debbie Chimento, Kim Haynes, Kristin Hentz, Angela Lomio, Gina Masone, Urzsula Michalska, Kozeta Nasi, Joanna Powell, Nadia Swanson, Jane Trapp, Cindi VanEsselstine, Gigi Vaccaro, Jacqueline Weber, Lily Yee  
    Physical Therapists Jeanie Gervasio  
    Occupational Therapists Melissa Burrell  
    General Aides Patricia Boorujy, Josephine Ferdinandi, Patty Leach, Linda Lenzi, Jean Nascimento, Sue Pillion, Jami Verdis, Marlene Wank  
    Custodians           
    Joe Lockshin, Adam Papa, Rafael Parra-Palta, Scott VanSteyn