Faculty & Staff

  • Principal                Darrin Stark

    darrin.stark@htboe.org

    Secretaries Marianne D'Amelio
    Cheryl Minerowicz

    marianne.damelio@htboe.org
    cheryl.minerowicz@htboe.org

    Nurse Wendy Busby

    wendy.busby@htboe.org

    Secretary to Nurse Josephine Ferdinandi

    josephine.ferdinandi@htboe.org

    Director of Special Services Greg Margolis

    greg.margolis@htboe.org

    Special Services Secretaries Win Ehrich
    Elizabeth Miniero

    win.ehrich@htboe.org
    elizabeth.miniero@htboe.org

    Guidance Counselor Kristen Dakak

    kristen.dakak@htboe.org

    Psychologist Domenica Gomes

    domenica.gomes@htboe.org

    LDTC Megan Wechsler

    megan.wechsler@htboe.org

    Social Workers Michelle Rizzo
    Jean Rothrock
    Amber Szuch -  Care Plus

    michelle.rizzo@htboe.org
    jean.rothrock@htboe.org
    amber.szuch@htboe.org

    Educational Technology Specialist Linda Peterson

    linda.peterson@htboe.org

    Kindergarten Beth Colasuonno
    Lara Rouillard
    Kristin Wagner

    beth.colasuonno@htboe.org
    lara.rouillard@htboe.org
    kristin.wagner@htboe.org

    Grade 1 Vicki Cobane
    Michaela Maloney
    Lori Prout
    vicki.cobane@htboe.org
    michaela.maloney@htboe.org
    lori.prout@htboe.org
    Grade 2

    Lidia Esposito
    Gail Goldberg
    Samantha Sheets

    lidia.esposito@htboe.org
    gail.goldberg@htboe.org
    samantha.sheets@htboe.org

    Grade 3 Briana Mattia
    Anne Soliman
    briana.mattia@htboe.org
    anne.soliman@htboe.org 
    Grade 4 Stacey Kohr
    Jennifer Lavalette

    stacey.kohr@htboe.org
    jennifer.lavalette@htboe.org
    Grade 5 Lauren Mastropierro
    Jessica Sainato
    lauren.mastropierro@htboe.org
    jessica.sainato@htboe.org
    Special Education Denise Bianchi
    Michelle Cordasco
    Sue DeCaro
    Lisa Healy
    Donna Schneider
    denise.bianchi@htboe.org
    michelle.cordasco@htboe.org
    susan.decaro@htboe.org
    lisa.healy@htboe.org
    donna.schneider@htboe.org 
    Resource Center Laura Diamante
    Antionette Liberato
    Alyssa Muller
    Meghan Schenk

    laura.diamante@htboe.org
    antionette.liberato@htboe.org
    alyssa.muller@htboe.org
    meghan.shenk@htboe.org

    Speech/Language Specialists

    Christine Kerins
    Michele Lazott
    Rosemarie Papera

    christine.kerins@htboe.org

    rosemarie.papera@htboe.org

    Basic Skills Colleen DeLuca
    Liz Guiheen
    Laura Cafaro
    colleen.deluca@htboe.org
    liz.guiheen@htboe.org
    laura.cafaro@htboe.org 
    Coordinated Services Laura Cafaro laura.cafaro@htboe.org
    ESL Lily Yee lily.yee@htboe.org
    Art Sharon McLaughlin sharon.mclaughlin@htboe.org
    Computer Applications Linda Peterson
    Crystal Thompson
    linda.peterson@htboe.org
    crystal.thompson@htboe.org
    Instrumental Music/Strings Tracy Currie
    Mark Juliano
    Jessica White
    tracy.currie@htboe.org
    mark.juliano@htboe.org
    jessica.white@htboe.org 
    Media Crystal Thompson crystal.thompson@htboe.org
    Music Mark Juliano mark.juliano@htboe.org
    Physical Education Kenneth McPeek kenneth.mcpeek@htboe.org
    World Language Kimberly Gibbs kimberly.gibbs@htboe.org
    Behaviorists Ed Skeffington  ed.skeffington@htboe.org
    Instructional Aides Doreen Anderson, Aysegul Angulo, Debbie Chimento, Kristin Hentz, Angela Lomio, Gina Masone, Urzsula Michalska, Kozeta Nasi, Joanna Powell, Nadia Swanson, Jane Trapp, Gigi Vaccaro, Jacqueline Weber, Wendy Western  
    Physical Therapists Jeanine Gervasio  
    Occupational Therapists Melissa Burrell, Caitlyn Junio  
    General Aides Patty Leach, Linda Lenzi, Linda Makowski, Jean Nascimento, Sue Pillion, Jami Verdis, Marlene Wank  
    Custodians           
    Leon Didow, Joe Lockshin, Rafael Parra-Palta, Scott VanSteyn