Salem Drive School Staff & Email Contacts

  • Teacher's Desk

    SALEM DRIVE SCHOOL STAFF

    Principal Mr. Roberto Camean roberto.camean@htboe.org
    Secretary Mrs. Melissa Stark
    melissa.stark@htboe.org
    Secretary Mrs. Corinne Didow corinne.didow@htboe.org
    School Nurse Mrs. Rosanna Mead
    rosanna.mead@htboe.org
    Secretary to the Nurse Mrs. Anne Hamtil
    anne.hamtil@htboe.org
    Special Law Enforcement Officer III Mr. Dominick Mancini  
         
    Kindergarten Ms. Dana Hollywood dana.hollywood@htboe.org
      Ms. Melissa Myron melissa.myron@htboe.org
         
    Grade 1 Mrs. Ashley Protasiewicz ashley.protasiewicz@htboe.org
      Mrs. Sarah Ritershofer sarah.ritershofer@htboe.org
      Mrs. Jessica Venner jessica.venner@htboe.org
         
    Grade 2 Mrs. Nancy Lamond nancy.lamond@htboe.org
      Mrs. Rosemary Pierone rosemary.pierone@htboe.org
         
    Grade 3 Mrs. Dawn Baron dawn.baron@htboe.org
      Mrs. Nora Czarnomski nora.czarnomski@htboe.org
         
    Grade 4 Mrs. Diane Brozyna diane.brozyna@htboe.org
      Mrs. Stephanie Serido stephanie.serido@htboe.org
         
    Grade 5 Mrs. Christine Carey christine.carey@htboe.org
      Mr. John Mattaliano
    john.mattaliano@htboe.org
         
    Art Mrs. Patricia Sussman patricia.sussman@htboe.org
    Vocal Music Mr. Matthew Pomel matthew.pomel@htboe.org
    Instrumental Music Mrs. Jessica White jessica.white@htboe.org
    Strings Mr. Mark Juliano mark.juliano@htboe.org
    Physical Education Mr. Jonathan Nakonechy jonathan.nakonechy@htboe.org
    ESL Mrs. Lily Yee lily.yee@htboe.org
    Computer Teacher/Educational Technology Specialist Mr. Eddie Cashen edward.cashen@htboe.org
    Media Mrs. Susan Pedalino susan.pedalino@htboe.org
    Speech Mrs. Amanda Young amanda.young@htboe.org
    LDT/C Mrs. Megan Wechsler megan.wechsler@htboe.org
    Coordinated Services Mrs. Rosemary Cataliotti rosemary.cataliotti@htboe.org
    Coordinated Services Mrs. Jaime Fittipaldi jaime.fittipaldi@htboe.org
    Coordinated Services Mrs. Ashling Quinn ashling.quinn@htboe.org
    Resource Center Mrs. Stefanie Kriegel stefanie.kriegel@htboe.org
    Resource Center Mrs. Sharon Karlok sharon.karlok@htboe.org
    Resource Center Mrs. Stephanie Rothman stephanie.rothman@htboe.org
    School Psychologist Mrs. Anita D'Urso
    anita.d'urso@htboe.org
    Guidance Counselor Mrs. Grace Jacobson grace.jacobson@htboe.org
    World Language Mrs. Kimberly Gibbs
    kimberly.gibbs@htboe.org
         
    Special Education Aides Ms. Toni Lisi
     
      Mrs. Antonietta Mellen  
      Mrs. Stacy Millichap
     
      Mrs. Robin Peck  
      Mrs. Christine Selitto  
      Mrs. Andrea Strelec  
         
    Lunch/Recess Aides Mrs. Anna Maria Bellomo  
      Mrs. Josephine Bianchino  
      Mrs. Bertha Robayo  
         
    Custodians Mr. Rodney Williams  
      Mr. Dan DeChiara
     
      Mr. Eulalio Molina