Salem Drive School Staff & Email Contacts

  • Teacher's Desk

    SALEM DRIVE SCHOOL STAFF

    Principal Mr. Roberto Camean roberto.camean@htboe.org
    Secretary Mrs. Melissa Stark
    melissa.stark@htboe.org
    Secretary Mrs. Corinne Didow corinne.didow@htboe.org
    School Nurse Mrs. Rosanna Mead
    rosanna.mead@htboe.org
    Secretary to the Nurse Mrs. Lori Wilczak
    lori.wilczak@htboe.org
    Special Law Enforcement Officer III Mr. Dominick Mancini  
         
    Kindergarten Mrs. Dawn Baron dawn.baron@htboe.org
      Ms. Dana Hollywood dana.hollywood@htboe.org
      Ms. Melissa Myron  melissa.myron@htboe.org
         
    Grade 1 Mrs. Ashley Protasiewicz ashley.protasiewicz@htboe.org
      Mrs. Jessica Venner jessica.venner@htboe.org
      Ms. Lauren Mastropierro lauren.mastropierro@htboe.org
         
    Grade 2 Mrs. Rosemary Pierone rosemary.pierone@htboe.org
      Mrs. Nancy Lamond nancy.lamond@htboe.org
         
    Grade 3 Mrs. Dana Leavy dana.leavy@htboe.org
      Mrs. Nora Czarnomski nora.czarnomski@htboe.org
         
    Grade 4 Mrs. Diane Brozyna diane.brozyna@htboe.org
      Mrs. Stephanie Serido stephanie.serido@htboe.org
         
    Grade 5 Mrs. Nicole Gavin nicole.gavin@htboe.org
      Mrs. Christine Carey
    christine.carey@htboe.org
         
    Art Mrs. Janis Borbas janis.borbas@htboe.org
    Vocal Music Mr. Matthew Pomel matthew.pomel@htboe.org
    Instrumental Music Mrs. Jessica White jessica.white@htboe.org
    Strings Mr. William McCabe william.mccabe@htboe.org
    Accelerated Math/PACT/Basic Skills Mrs. Rosemary Cataliotti rosemary.cataliotti@htboe.org
    Basic Skills Mrs. Jaime Fittipaldi jaime.fittipaldi@htboe.org
    Media Specialist Mrs. Susan Pedalino susan.pedalino@htboe.org
    Physical Education Mr. Sean Peterson sean.peterson@htboe.org
    ESL Ms. Lucille Russo lucille.russo@htboe.org
    Computers Teacher/Educational Technology Specialist Mr. Eddie Cashen edward.cashen@htboe.org
    Speech Ms. Amanda Araneo amanda.araneo@htboe.org
    LDT/C Mrs. Cindi Eckstein-Pitta cind.eckstein-pitta@htboe.org
    Resource Center Mrs. Stefanie Kriegel stefanie.kriegel@htboe.org
    Resource Center Ms. Diane Silbernagel diane.silbernagel@htboe.org
    School Psychologist Mrs. Anita D'Urso
    anita.d'urso@htboe.org
    Guidance Counselor Mrs. Grace Jacobson grace.jacobson@htboe.org
    World Language Mrs. Kimberly Gibbs
    kimberly.gibbs@htboe.org
         
    Special Education Aides Mrs. Suzanne Cosco
     
      Mrs. Antonietta Mellen  
      Mrs. Stacy Millichap  
      Mrs. Robin Peck
     
      Mrs. Andrew Strelec  
         
    Lunch/Recess Aides Mrs. Anna Maria Bellomo
     
      Mrs. Josephine Bianchino  
      Ms. Maria Niro  
      Mrs. Christine Selitto  
      Mrs. Mary Beth Wingerter  
      Mrs. Angela Zammiello  
         
    Custodians Mr. Rodney Williams  
      Mr. Dan DeChiara
     
      Mr. Eulalio Molina