Salem Drive School Staff & Email Contacts

  • Teacher's Desk

    SALEM DRIVE SCHOOL STAFF

    Principal Mr. Roberto Camean roberto.camean@htboe.org
    Secretary Mrs. Melissa Stark
    melissa.stark@htboe.org
    Secretary Mrs. Corinne Didow corinne.didow@htboe.org
    School Nurse Mrs. Amy Bellomo (LTS)
    amy.bellomo@htboe.org
    Secretary to the Nurse Mrs. Lori Wilczak
    lori.wilczak@htboe.org
         
    Kindergarten Mrs. Dawn Baron dawn.baron@htboe.org
      Ms. Dana Hollywood dana.hollywood@htboe.org
         
    Grade 1 Ms. Melissa Myron melissa.myron@htboe.org
      Ms. Ashley Hock ashley.hock@htboe.org
         
    Grade 2 Mrs. Rosemary Pierone rosemary.pierone@htboe.org
      Ms. Dana Frey dana.frey@htboe.org
         
    Grade 3 Mrs. Nancy Lamond  nancy.lamond@htboe.org
      Mrs. Jessica Venner jessica.venner@htboe.org
      Mrs. Dana Leavy
    dana.leavy@htboe.org
         
    Grade 4 Mrs. Diane Brozyna diane.brozyna@htboe.org
      Mrs. Stephanie Serido stephanie.serido@htboe.org
         
    Grade 5 Ms. Lucille Russo lucille.russo@htboe.org
      Mrs. Nicole Gavin nicole.gavin@htboe.org
      Mrs. Christine Carey
    christine.carey@htboe.org
         
    Art Mrs. Janis Borbas janis.borbas@htboe.org
    Vocal Music Mr. Matthew Pomel matthew.pomel@htboe.org
    Instrumental Music Mrs. Jessica White jessica.white@htboe.org
    Strings Mr. William McCabe william.mccabe@htboe.org
    Accelerated Math/PACT/Basic Skills Mrs. Rosemary Cataliotti rosemary.cataliotti@htboe.org
    Basic Skills Mrs. Jaime Fittipaldi jaime.fittipaldi@htboe.org
    Media Specialist Mrs. Susan Pedalino susan.pedalino@htboe.org
    Physical Education Mr. Sean Peterson sean.peterson@htboe.org
    ESL Mrs. Caitlin Smith caitlin.smith@htboe.org
    Computers/Ed. Technology Specialist Mr. Eddie Cashen edward.cashen@htboe.org
    Speech Ms. Amanda Araneo amanda.araneo@htboe.org
    LDT/C Mrs. Diana D'Addozio diana.daddozio@htboe.org
    Resource Center Mrs. Stefanie Kriegel stefanie.kriegel@htboe.org
    Resource Center Mrs. Linda Laws linda.laws@htboe.org
    Resource Center Ms. Diane Silbernagel diane.silbernagel@htboe.org
    School Psychologist Brian Klein (LTS)
    brian.klein@htboe.org
    Guidance Counselor Mrs. Grace Jacobson grade.jacobson@htboe.org
    World Language Mrs. Kimberly Gibbs
    kimberly.gibbs@htboe.org
         
    School Aides Mrs. Josephine Bianchino  
      Mrs. Christina Selitto
     
      Mrs. Maria Niro  
      Mrs. Angela Zammiello
     
      Mrs. Robyn Peck  
      Mrs. Antoniette Mellen
     
      Mrs. Suzanne Cosco
     
      Mrs. Cheryl Thoma
     
      Mrs. Mary Beth Wingerter  
         
    Custodians Mr. Rodney Williams  
      Mr. Dan DeChiara
     
      Mr. Eulalio Molina