Board of Education Members

  • Stephen E. Furda, President

    stephen.furda@htboe.org

     

    Jeffrey Basile

    jeffrey.basile@htboe.org

    Patricia Mattia

    patricia.mattia@htboe.org

    Susan Shannon

    susan.shannon@htboe.org

    Carol Tognetti

    carol.tognetti@htboe.org

    Marcella Wilson

    marcella.wilson@htboe.org

    Gina Marie Winkler

    ginamarie.winkler@htboe.org

    Lynda Wright

    lynda.wright@htboe.org

    Michael Wasko, Superintendent of Schools

    michael.wasko@htboe.org

    Vanessa M. Wolsky, School Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

    vanessa.wolsky@htboe.org

    Aaron Wasserman, Director of Curriculum

    aaron.wasserman@htboe.org