Schedule of Meetings

  • All meetings are on Tuesdays at 7:30 p.m., in the Memorial Junior School Media Center.
     
       

    Tuesday, January 28, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, February 25, 2020

    Regular Meeting  

    Thursday, March 12, 2020

    Special Public Meeting Preliminary Budget 2020-21

    Tuesday, March 24, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Canceled

    Tuesday, April 28, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, May 26, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, June 16, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, August 25, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, October 27, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, December 15, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    Thursday, January 7, 2021

    Reorganization Meeting

    7:00 p.m.