Schedule of Meetings

  • All meetings are on Tuesdays at 7:30 p.m (unless otherwise stated), in the Memorial Junior School Auditorium.
     

    Tuesday, January 25, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, February 15, 2022

    Regular Meeting  

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022

    Special Public Meeting
    Meeting starts at 6:30PM

    Preliminary Budget 2022-2023

    Tuesday, March 22, 2022

    Regular Meeting 

    Tuesday, April 26, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, May 24, 2022

    Special Meeting Board Retreat

    5:00 PM

    Tuesday, June 14, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, July 19, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, August 23, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, September 20, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, October 18, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, November 15, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Tuesday, December 13, 2022

    Regular Meeting

    Thursday, January 5, 2023

    Reorganization Meeting
    Meeting Starts at 6:30PM

    Inclement Weather Date will be Tuesday, January 10